Blogger Themes

Thursday, 3 February 2011

South Africa receives BRIC invite
Jan 3, 2011

South Africa has received a formal invitation from the economic coalition that includes Brazil, Russia, India and China (BRIC) to become a full member of a new emerging markets bloc dubbed BRICS – Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa.
To read more click here...


Post a Comment